COVID-19 Patient Updates Call now to schedule a visit!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dental Kidz Club

Pediatric Dentistry located in Brea, Corona, Covina, Ontario, Riverside, Chino, & Perris, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Dental Kidz Club always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Kidz Club below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
My boys love to come here. Dr Young always makes us feel comfortable with every visit. Thank you, Dr Young!
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Staff is very professional and knowledgeable, we love them all.
N A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Ellen Chun is honestly one of the best. She is so patient and takes the fear away from being at the dentist. My kids were the ones who you would hear screaming their heads off and after a few more visits they were so comfortable and let her and her team do the job.
Giselle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Young and his staff are very friendly and professional. They made myself and my niece feel comfortable before and during treatment. We're still new to the area and I'm so glad I found this office. We will definitely continue to come here!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excelente dentista recomendodo
Ethan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very good service. I love how they treat kids, they really have patience with the little kids!
Araceli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Es el mejor lugar que pude llevar a mis hijos , me sorprendió que nos atendieran tan bien y más que mis niños se sintieron de maravilla, no lloraron para nada las enfermeras muy amables con ellos y les explicaba todo lo que tenían que hacerles y ellos muy tranquilos, mis niños me piden que los lleve de nuevo que les gusto mucho , yo como madre al ver esa reacciones de mis hijos , yo recomiendo este lugar dental kids club 100 % , no se van a repentir de clever a sus hijos.
Jessica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
The best dental office I have taken my kids too. The staff is very nice and professional. I highly recommend.
Marybel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
They have always been so nice. This time it was my 2 year olds first time at the dentist they were super nice and very patient with him specially since this was all new to him.
Vanessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very kind and professional
Saul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Good
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
WE think that Dr Choi is a great doctor. She took great care of Kimberly Enriquez. She knows how to work with children. The office staff does a great job too.
Gemmalin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
great staff
Family K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Receptionists has great knowledge of treatments and very welcoming. Dr. Daniel Young is very gentle with kids, trustable, and patient with answering questions. One of the best dentist I have ever been.
Christy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
We had a good time for our appointment. The dentist was very pleasant and gentle with my 1 year old and we found out we won the raffle!!!
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. and staff are super nice my daughter had to get some cavities filled and some teeth taken out they made her feel so comfortable he explained everything he was doing and letting her know how good she was doing
Anita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Good morning I am a walk-in patient the lady who help me she was really nice she gave me an appointment the same day for both of my kids I really appreciate that the doctor she’s really nice she took real good care of my babies everybody in their
Eder J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Great service. Dr. Is excellent!!
Brenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Amazing friendly staff Very clean and organized Very kid friendly Attentive staff & definitely recommend.
Omar R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
The experience was good the doctor explained all the procedures in a understandable way Thanks!