COVID-19 Patient Updates Call now to schedule a visit!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dental Kidz Club

Pediatric Dentistry located in Brea, CA & Corona, CA & Covina, CA & Ontario, CA & Riverside, CA & Perris, CA

17 total reviews

Dental Kidz Club always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Kidz Club below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vini L.
Submitted 09/06/21
All of you guys very kindly and doing good work
Manuela A.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very good service
Maria R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great customer service. The dentist assistant, Aurora, was kind and supportive.
Erica P.
Submitted 06/17/21
The worker's were very nice and helpful. And answered all of my questions. Did a great job on my son! Would recommend.
Ana F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great job with our kids!
Daniel B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Hello everyone! We are so excited to open our Perris office! We are now open to see your children between the ages of 0-17! Please feel free to visit our website or give us a call. We accept all PPO and medi-cal (denti-cal) insurances:)
Scherrie R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Amazing pediatric dental office, I went to several other dentist that I was not happy with then I was recommended here and couldn’t be happier they are outstanding!
Georgina S.
Submitted 04/27/21
I took my grandson in for a check-up. I like the precautions they took when We arrived. They took our temperature and had hand sanitizer there. They disinfect pens after use. Overall I noticed cleanliness. Dr. Choi and staff are wonderful. I felt very comfortable there. I recommend this dental office for you children.
Casandra M.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very nice
Leonor O.
Submitted 03/25/21
All staff was great with my daughter. We appreciate you. Thank you.
Rose G.
Submitted 02/21/21
The whole staff is courteous and very tentive.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great, everyone was very friendly
Angela K.
Submitted 12/29/20
An amazing Dr and staff! Love this place. So gentle and caring!
Nathan A.
Submitted 12/24/20
Great staff /great doctor
Julian B.
Submitted 12/04/20
She’s always so sweet and caring!
Antonia M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Good experience
Geovanni L.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very friendly employees. Felt welcomed and they explained everything perfectly