COVID-19 Patient Updates Call now to schedule a visit!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dental Kidz Club

Pediatric Dentistry located in Brea, Corona, Covina, Ontario, Riverside, Chino, & Perris, CA

25 total reviews

Dental Kidz Club always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Kidz Club below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy H.
Submitted 12/31/21
We had a good time for our appointment. The dentist was very pleasant and gentle with my 1 year old and we found out we won the raffle!!!
Laura C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. and staff are super nice my daughter had to get some cavities filled and some teeth taken out they made her feel so comfortable he explained everything he was doing and letting her know how good she was doing
Anita R.
Submitted 12/30/21
Good morning I am a walk-in patient the lady who help me she was really nice she gave me an appointment the same day for both of my kids I really appreciate that the doctor she’s really nice she took real good care of my babies everybody in their
Eder J.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great service. Dr. Is excellent!!
Brenda A.
Submitted 12/24/21
Amazing friendly staff Very clean and organized Very kid friendly Attentive staff & definitely recommend.
Omar R.
Submitted 12/14/21
The experience was good the doctor explained all the procedures in a understandable way Thanks!
Abirra N.
Submitted 11/16/21
I have visited the dental office of Dr. Tiffany Wong at Dental Kidz Club during our vacation to my Mom's house. They always care for my kids and their teeth. We were always greeted with smiles when we walked through the door, and great service is always their priority throughout the facility. Thanks to https://childrensdentistryrome.com/ for the recommendation.
Georgina S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Choi. Great staff as well!
Vini L.
Submitted 09/06/21
All of you guys very kindly and doing good work
Manuela A.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very good service
Maria R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great customer service. The dentist assistant, Aurora, was kind and supportive.
Erica P.
Submitted 06/17/21
The worker's were very nice and helpful. And answered all of my questions. Did a great job on my son! Would recommend.
Ana F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great job with our kids!
Daniel B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Hello everyone! We are so excited to open our Perris office! We are now open to see your children between the ages of 0-17! Please feel free to visit our website or give us a call. We accept all PPO and medi-cal (denti-cal) insurances:)
Scherrie R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Amazing pediatric dental office, I went to several other dentist that I was not happy with then I was recommended here and couldn’t be happier they are outstanding!
Georgina S.
Submitted 04/27/21
I took my grandson in for a check-up. I like the precautions they took when We arrived. They took our temperature and had hand sanitizer there. They disinfect pens after use. Overall I noticed cleanliness. Dr. Choi and staff are wonderful. I felt very comfortable there. I recommend this dental office for you children.
Casandra M.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very nice
Leonor O.
Submitted 03/25/21
All staff was great with my daughter. We appreciate you. Thank you.
Rose G.
Submitted 02/21/21
The whole staff is courteous and very tentive.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great, everyone was very friendly